يقدم فريق الكمبيوتر 6 توكينز للكمبيوتر الشخصي مجانًا لأول 10,000 شخص سينضم إلينا! انضم إلينا هنا

كن مستثمر انضم إلينا
حدد صفحة

أنقذ العالم

النفايات البلاستيكية في البحر و

على الأرض تصل إلى مستويات تنذر بالخطر.

لماذا

تصل النفايات البلاستيكية في البحر والبر إلى مستويات تنذر بالخطر.

أصبح حجم القمامة الكبير في المحيط الهادئ الآن بحجم ألمانيا ، وهناك أربعة بقع أخرى مماثلة في المحيطات الأخرى حول العالم.

وبدون اتخاذ إجراءات دولية فورية ، سيكون هناك نفايات بلاستيكية أكثر من الأسماك في البحار بحلول عام 2050

سمكة في صورة المحيط

التعبئة والتغليف في جميع أنحاء العالم الجنون

التغليف يجعل المحيطات تغرق أكثر فأكثر في النفايات البلاستيكية. هذه المشكلة العالمية المتنامية يجب أن تكون مصدر قلق لنا جميعًا.

جامعي البلاستيك

تحارب جامعي البلاستيك من أجل معالجة المزيد والمزيد من النفايات البلاستيكية التي تدخل في ملء الأراضي وبحارنا ، وفي نفس الوقت تقلل من فقر الأفقر في العالم.

يحقق مجمعو البلاستيك هذا من خلال استخدام المفاهيم المبتكرة والتقنية الحديثة.

لماذا البلاستيك مشكلة كبيرة؟

يتم إنتاج 300 مليون طن من البلاستيك كل عام - من لعب الأطفال إلى أواني اللبن ، من القش إلى شباك الصيد ، إطارات الدراجات ، الكراسي ، الطاولات ، مكونات السيارات ، ملحقات الهاتف المحمول - العالم مليء بالبلاستيك! هذه المواد البلاستيكية لا تحدث في الطبيعة ويتم إنتاجها بشكل مصطنع.

يستغرق الأمر 450 عامًا حتى تذوب زجاجة بلاستيكية عادية تمامًا.

هناك العديد من أنواع البلاستيك - مثل البلاستيك اللين أو المطاط الصلب. بعضها شفاف ، والبعض الآخر الملونة. تم تصميم البلاستيك لتستمر لفترة طويلة. هذه عملية - ولكنها أيضًا مشكلة ، لأن البلاستيك لا يختفي بسرعة في البيئة. البلاستيك لا يتحلل مثل الخشب أو غيرها من المواد من الطبيعة.

كيف يدخل البلاستيك في بيئتنا؟

يتم إلقاء معظم النفايات البلاستيكية في مواقع ملء الأرض أو تصل إلى محيطاتنا من الأرض عبر الأنهار. هذا إما بسبب النفايات المهملة ، أو من خلال مدافن غير آمنة أو برية (بشكل رئيسي في البلدان التي لا تعمل فيها إدارة النفايات بشكل جيد).

ولكن حتى في البحر ، تترك النفايات البلاستيكية عن عمد ، على سبيل المثال عندما تنهار شبكة صيد ، تستمر في "صيد الأسماك" لسنوات عديدة - وهذا ما يسمى صيد الأشباح. يمكن أن يكون هذا تهديدًا كبيرًا للحياة البحرية مثل الأختام والحيتان ، ولكن أيضًا للطيور البحرية التي يمكن أن تتشابك وتغرق.

منذ عدة سنوات حتى الآن ، تم إجراء أبحاث حول كمية النفايات البلاستيكية الموجودة في محيطات العالم. لا أحد يعرف بالضبط ، لأنه من الصعب قياسه ، لكن تصحيح نفايات المحيط الهادئ يبلغ الآن ضعف حجم ولاية تكساس ، ويتم إضافة ملايين أخرى من الأطنان من النفايات البلاستيكية كل عام.

هذا هو نفس حمولة شاحنة كاملة تم إلقاؤها في البحر كل دقيقة.

جزر البلاستيك

في جميع محيطات العالم

تم توثيق إنشاء جزر النفايات البلاستيكية في محيطاتنا جيدًا لأكثر من 30 عامًا. ومع ذلك ، في الآونة الأخيرة ، ركز النمو المقلق لـ "Great Pacific Garbage Patch" انتباه الخبراء وقادة العالم. هو الآن خمسة أضعاف حجم ألمانيا. وما زال هناك أربع جزر قمامة عملاقة أخرى تطفو في البحار العالمية.

جزيئات

غير مرئية وخطيرة للغاية

تصل جزيئات البلاستيك الصغيرة المجهرية إلى محيطاتنا عبر شبكات المجاري والأنهار ، وينتهي بها الأمر إلى تناول الأسماك التي نستهلكها. أظهرت الاختبارات الحديثة أن الناس يتناولون الآن هذه المواد البلاستيكية الدقيقة.

في ألمانيا في عام 2016 ، أنتج الناس 220 كيلوغرام من نفايات التغليف للفرد ، وهو أعلى معدل في أوروبا!

انضم إلى مهمتنا

يمكنك مساعدة البيئة ونحن من خلال أن نصبح مستثمر جامعي للبلاستيك ، مما يتيح لاستثماراتك فرصة للنمو في حين يصبح العالم أكثر نظافة.

انضم للفريق

يمكنك أن تصبح جزءًا من الحل عن طريق البدء بنفسك.

كن مستثمر

يمكنك مساعدة البيئة من خلال أن تصبح مستثمرا جامع البلاستيك.

اتصل بنا

الأشخاص الذين يجمعون البلاستيك هم موردون مهمون للمواد الخام.

Become an Investor Join Us
Select Page

Save the world

Plastic waste in the sea and

on land is reaching alarming levels.

Why

Plastic waste in the sea and on land is reaching alarming levels.

The great pacific garbage patch is now the size of Germany and there are four other similar garbage patches in other oceans around the globe.

Without immediate international action there will be more plastic waste than fish in the seas by 2050

 

Fish in the ocean image

Worldwide packaging madness

Packaging Is making the oceans sink more and more into plastic waste. This growing global problem should be a concern for us all.

Plastic Collectors

Plastic Collectors is fighting against to address more and more plastic waste entering land fill and our seas, and at the same time reduce the poverty of the poorest in the world.

Plastic Collectors achieves this through use of innovative concepts and state-of-the-art technology.

Why is plastic such a big problem?

Every year 300 million tons of plastic are produced – from toys to yogurt pots, from straws to fishing nets, bicycle tires, chairs, tables, car components, mobile phone accessories – the world is full of plastic!  These plastics do not occur in nature and are produced artificially.

It takes 450 years for a normal plastic bottle to dissolve completely.

There are many types of plastics – rubber-like soft plastics or hard plastics. Some are transparent, others colorful. Plastics are designed to last a long time. This is practical – but also a problem, because plastics don’t disappear so quickly into the environment. Plastics do not disintegrate like wood or other materials from nature.

How does plastic get into our environment?

Most plastic waste is either dumped in land fill sites or reaches our oceans from land via rivers. This is either due to carelessly discarded waste, or through unsecured or wild landfills (mainly in countries where waste management does not work so well).

But even at sea, plastic waste is deliberately left behind, for example when a fishing net breaks, continuing to “fish” for many years – this is called ghost fishing. This can be a major threat to marine life such as seals and whales, but also to seabirds that can get entangled and drown.

For some years now, research has been carried out into how much plastic waste there is in the world’s oceans. Nobody knows exactly, because it is difficult to measure, but the Pacific Garbage Patch is now twice the size of the state of Texas, and every year many more millions of tons of plastic waste are added

This is the same as a complete truckload was dumped into the sea every minute.

Plastic Islands

In all the oceans of the world

The creation of Plastic Waste Islands in our oceans has been well documented for over 30 years. However, in recent times, alarming growth of the “Great Pacific Garbage Patch” has focused the attention of experts and world leaders. It is now five times the size of Germany. And there are still four further gigantic garbage islands floating in our world seas.

 

Microplastics

Invisible and particularly dangerous

Microscopically small plastic particles are reaching our oceans via sewage systems and rivers, ending up being eaten by fish that we consume. Recent tests have shown that people are now ingesting these Microplastics.

In Germany in 2016, people produced 220 kilograms of packaging waste per capita, the highest in Europe!

Join our mission

You can help the environment and us by becoming a Plastic Collector Investor, allowing your investments to have a chance of growing in value whilst the world becomes cleaner.

Join the team

You can become part of the solution by Starting With Yourself.

Become an investor

You can Help the Environment by Becoming a Plastic Collector Investor.

Contact us

People who collect plastic are important raw material suppliers.